Shop
Customer Reviews
DAISY'S FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Madawaska, ME florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (13 reviews)
Date: Feb 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NB

My daughter ordered a Beautiful "Chocolate Bar" Bouquet and it was delivered to my Husband and I on Valentine's Day. A beautiful arrangement; and friendly delivery service. A+
Date: Feb 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Sent flowers to a friend in the hospital, and it brightened up her room, her mood and made her day! Found the perfect flower shop in the small town of Madawaska!
Date: Aug 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Sent flowers to a great friend who lives in Madawaska, about as far away from me as possible, she loved them, said they are absolutely gorgeous and they lasted a long time! Thank you! See you next year!
Date: Nov 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ME

Excellent service!!! Per my mom "BEAUTIFUL FLOWERS/POINSETTA. She would know.. lol
Date: Aug 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Gorgeous flowers that lasted a long time, and brilliant customer service. Everything I could have asked for!
Date: Jul 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

My mother-in-law said it was the most beautiful flower arrangement she has ever received. Thanks so much. We will be using your shop again. :)
Date: Mar 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ME

What was sent was very nice...but not what was expected. I wanted red, orange, yellow flowers and blue, pink, purple were sent. Also delivered on the wrong day.
Date: Feb 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ME

The customer service is wonderful and floral arrangements gorgeous. I love the personal touch that goes into each order.
Date: Jan 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ME

Amazing service! Beautiful flowers!
Date: Dec 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ME

Amazing flowers! Great service!
Date: Aug 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Service was great, very easy to order, flowers arrived on time and are still looking good! Would highly recommend this shop!
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ME

Excellent service! Beautiful flowers! A++
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Madawaska, ME
See Delivery Areas


DAISY'S FLOWERS & GIFTS
65 Main Street
Madawaska, ME. 04756
Local: (207) 728-6100

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web18-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase